Out and About

RHS Harlow Carr Flower Show

Saturday 22nd June 2019
10am - 5pm
0845 265 8070
Crag Lane, Harrogate HU3 1UE
Off the B6162, just outside Harrogate
Visit web site

RHS Harlow Carr Flower Show

Sunday 23rd June 2019
10am - 5pm
0845 265 8070
Crag Lane, Harrogate HU3 1UE
Off the B6162, just outside Harrogate
Visit web site

NGS Open Garden, East Markham

Sunday 30th June 2019
1pm - 5pm
East Markham, Newark, NG22 0SA
From A1 Markham Moor roundabout exit for A57 Lincoln. Turn at East Markham junction and follow signs for church
Visit web site

Constable Burton Hall

Sunday 7th July 2019
11am - 4pm
Judy Popley 07730 859441
Constable Burton Hall, Leyburn, DL8 5JL
West of the A1 at Leeming Bar on the A684 heading for Leyburn
www.flowerpowerfairs.co.uk

RHS Tatton Park Flower Show

Wednesday 17th July 2019
10.00am - 6.30pm
0844 388 7506
Knutsford, WA16 6QN
From M6, junction 19 or M56, junction 7, follow brown signs
Visit web site

RHS Tatton Park Flower Show

Thursday 18th July 2019
10.00am - 6.30pm
0844 388 7506
Knutsford, WA16 6QN
From M6, junction 19 or M56, junction 7, follow brown signs
Visit web site

RHS Tatton Park Flower Show

Friday 19th July 2019
10.00am - 6.30pm
0844 388 7506
Knutsford, WA16 6QN
From M6, junction 19 or M56, junction 7, follow brown signs
Visit web site

RHS Tatton Park Flower Show

Saturday 20th July 2019
10.00am - 6.30pm
0844 388 7506
Knutsford, WA16 6QN
From M6, junction 19 or M56, junction 7, follow brown signs
Visit web site

RHS Tatton Park Flower Show

Sunday 21st July 2019
10am - 5pm
0844 388 7506
Knutsford, WA16 6QN
From M6, junction 19 or M56, junction 7, follow brown signs
Visit web site

Renishaw Hall Plant Fair

Sunday 4th August 2019
10.30am - 4.00pm
01246 432310
Renishaw Hall, S21 3WB
M1, junction 30 onto A6135
enquiries@renishawhall.co.uk
Visit web site

Southport Flower Show

Thursday 15th August 2019
01704 547147
info@southportflowershow.co.uk
Victoria Park, Southport, PR82BZ
southportflowershow.co.uk
Visit web site

Southport Flower Show

Friday 16th August 2019
01704 547147
info@southportflowershow.co.uk
Victoria Park, Southport, PR82BZ
southportflowershow.co.uk
Visit web site

Southport Flower Show

Saturday 17th August 2019
01704 547147
info@southportflowershow.co.uk
Victoria Park, Southport, PR82BZ
southportflowershow.co.uk
Visit web site

Southport Flower Show

Sunday 18th August 2019
01704 547147
info@southportflowershow.co.uk
Victoria Park, Southport, PR82BZ
southportflowershow.co.uk
Visit web site

Harlow Carr Autumn Plant Heritage Fair

Sunday 1st September 2019
10am - 5pm
0845 265 8070
Crag Lane, Harrogate HU3 1UE
Off the B6162, just outside Harrogate
Visit web site

Autumn Harrogate Flower Show

Friday 13th September 2019
9.30am - 5.30pm
01423 546158
Yorkshire Show Ground, Harrogate, HG28NZ
From A1 exit onto A59 and follow yellow signs
Visit web site

Autumn Harrogate Flower Show

Saturday 14th September 2019
9.30am - 5.30pm
01423 546158
Yorkshire Show Ground, Harrogate, HG28NZ
From A1 exit onto A59 and follow yellow signs
Visit web site

Autumn Harrogate Flower Show

Sunday 15th September 2019
9.30am - 4.00pm
01423 546158
Yorkshire Show Ground, Harrogate, HG28NZ
From A1 exit onto A59 and follow yellow signs
Visit web site

Felley Priory Fair N.C.C.P.G. East Midlands Group

Sunday 6th October 2019
11am - 4pm
01773 810230
Underwood, Nottinghamshire, NG16 5FJ
From M1 junction 27 onto A608, half mile from motorway
info@felleypriory.co.uk
Visit web site